Sesame's Kitchen

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sesame's Kitchen? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

248+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tia

08/02/2023

Very tasty and satisfying plus very fast and awesome personable delivery personnel…my favorite place to order from!

Hector

07/01/2023

Food great and service too.

JuliAnn

05/20/2023

Very good restaurant

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rafael

05/09/2023

unfilled star rating

Orange chicken was kind of dry. Old…

Tia

05/05/2023

Great service and delivery time and excellent super tasty dishes! I order from Sesame Kitchen very often and I love it!

Ashley

04/07/2023

Loveee this restaurant! Their House Coconut Curry soup is amazing!!! Their delivery drivers are always so friendly and pleasant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

02/21/2023

Our delivery person is so sweet! We are regulars and she always has a smile for us! We love her!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

02/18/2023

Great service and taste

Jennifer

02/08/2023

Always love this place!

Kayla

12/29/2022

Best in Yuma!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

12/09/2022

Best food ever! My husband and I love it!

Tasty food

Matthew

12/02/2022

unfilled star rating

Takes very long to deliver. Waited almost 2hrs.

Chase

10/14/2022

Still my favorite place to eat in all of yuma

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Taeya

09/20/2022

The pork rice was really salty. But everyything together was good :)

Alisha

07/22/2022

Best Chinese Food in Yuma!!

Ashley

06/21/2022

Love this place! Friendly delivery drivers and great food!!!

Chase

06/03/2022

Still my favorite place to eat

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

05/06/2022

unfilled star rating

Food was hot, fresh, and delicious. Excellent portions. Love ordering from here

Chase

04/27/2022

I love Sesames Kitchen. This is my favorite place to go out to eat or order in. I highly suggest eating here over any Chinese restaurant in Yuma.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Oscar

01/06/2022

It's always a pleasure to get take out here. Staff are always nice and friendly. Food is always delicious

Dawn

01/04/2022

I order things the way I want them and Sesame's goes above and beyond to make that food the way I ordered it. This is important when you have special dietary needs and picky tastes. They do a great job over there!

Bob

12/30/2021

unfilled star rating

Longer delivery time. But food was great

Paul

12/27/2021

Delicious as always! Fast service, friendly staff

Karime

12/19/2021

unfilled star rating

Food was great as always. Just the delivery took about one hour

Late delivery

Heather

12/11/2021

Only had Pork teriyaki so far from this order. But I've had Sesame Kitchen's food before. Always great food!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Eileen

11/04/2021

Food was amazing. Thank you

Heather

10/19/2021

Great food and great service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Aida

10/09/2021

it was delicious my husband and I loved it!

Order on the Beyond Menu mobile app!

Apple Store Image
Google Play Image
food

Sesame's Kitchen - Yuma, AZ

11274 S Fortuna Rd, Yuma, AZ 85367 Call us today: (928) 342-0888